Tooltip

 Timo Dömer

Timo Dömer

Prokurist

 06721 9736-51

 06721 9736-851

 0171 3351039

 t.doemer@troglauer.info

 Marc Schickel

Marc Schickel

 06721 9736-45

 06721 9736-845

 m.schickel@troglauer.info

 Gerhard Pfeiffer

Gerhard Pfeiffer

 06721 9736-46

 06721 9736-846

 g.pfeiffer@troglauer.net

 Ömercan Karakas

Ömercan Karakas

Auszubildender

 06721 9736-47

 06721 9736-847

 oe.karakas@troglauer.net

 Said Massiullah Nedai

Said Massiullah Nedai

Auszubildender

 06721 9736-54

 06721 9736-854

 smn@troglauer.net

 Sven Hetges

Sven Hetges

 06721 9736-56

 06721 9736-856

  s.hetges@troglauer.net

 Tanja Jung

Tanja Jung

 06721 9736-57

 06721 9736-857

 t.jung@troglauer.net

 Brigitte Oldach

Brigitte Oldach

Arbeitsschutz

 06721 9736-38

 06721 9736-838

 b.oldach@troglauer.net

 Thomas Rapp

Thomas Rapp

 06721 9736-33

 06721 9736-833

 t.rapp@troglauer.net

 Sven Klauß

Sven Klauß

 06721 9736-32

 06721 9736-832

 0171 8651855

 s.klauss@troglauer.info

 Manuel Nassenstein

Manuel Nassenstein

 06721 9736-35

 06721 9736-835

 0151 57637196

 m.nassenstein@troglauer.info

 Heiko Wilhelm

Heiko Wilhelm

 0151 26195102

 h.wilhelm@troglauer.info

 Boris Herrmann

Boris Herrmann

Werkstattmeister

 06721 9736-60

 06721 9736-860

  b.herrmann@troglauer.info

 Stefan Grünewald-Feidner

Stefan Grünewald-Feidner

 06721 9736 62

 06721 9736-862

 sgf@troglauer.info

 Ismail  Alghoul

Ismail Alghoul

 Frank  Jago

Frank Jago

Auszubildender Edvinas  Kilda

Edvinas Kilda
Auszubildender

 Marina Becker

Marina Becker

 06721 9736-41

 06721 9736-841

 m.becker@troglauer.info

 Annette Sponheimer

Annette Sponheimer

 06721 9736-42

 06721 9736-842

 a.sponheimer@troglauer.info

 Rita Lohgeerds

Rita Lohgeerds

 06721 9736-43

 06721 9736-843

 r.lohgeerds@troglauer.info

 Brigitte Hanss

Brigitte Hanss

 06721 9736-44

 06721 9736-844

 b.hanss@troglauer.net

 Michael Baldino

Michael Baldino

 06721 9736-36

 06721 9736-836

 m.baldino@troglauer.info

 Stina Lohgeerds

Stina Lohgeerds

 06721 9736-39

 06721 9736-839

 s.lohgeerds@troglauer.info

 Heiko Lohgeerds

Heiko Lohgeerds

Geschäftsführer

 06721 9736-40

 06721 9736-840

 0171 3332114

 h.lohgeerds@troglauer.info

 Markus Dickenscheid

Markus Dickenscheid

 Erlandas Kilda

Erlandas Kilda

 Thomas Schaberger

Thomas Schaberger